2017 Happenings on the Hill

Office Manager: Vera Basil
Weekly Updates

CHBC Office will be closed on Tuesday, July 4, 2017.  Happy Independence Day!!!!


VBS JULY 10-14 @ 8:30 A.M. - 12:00 noon R. J. Baise Summer Coordinator 




Join us for Bible study and worship service!


continue reading

Title of your posts.
By Author's Name

January 1, 2030

Category: Category Name

This is where the post content will show up. The font color, font size, line-height, and other styles related to the font, as well as stroke, corner radius and backgroung color / image can be styled. Simply use the text / color / stroke panel to style any of these elements! You can also change the spacing by clicking on the top right arrow near this field. Again this is a sample text and will be replaced with the content of each post.

Tags: Tag Link

100 Comments

Comments

John Smith

 

January 1, 2030

 

This is the comment text. It can be long and break into several lines.

© 2015 CORAL HILL BAPTIST CHURCH

SUNDAY WORSHIP TIMES:

8:00AM | 9:30AM | 11:00AM

 

SUNDAY SMALL GROUPS

 8:00AM | 9:30AM

INDIVIDUAL CONTACTS

CHURCH INFORMATION LINKS

  • NEED TO CONTACT A DEACON?

    Chris Bartley         cbartley5035@gmail.com

    John Botts             johnbotts64@outlook.com

    Corey Crane          corey_crane@scrtc.net

    Derek Fisher         derekfisher9@gmail.com

    Mike Huffman      mhuffman1954@gmail.com

    Benny Lile             benny.lile@metcalfe.kyschools.us

    Steve Owens        steve.owens@fotlinc.com

    Gary Pickett          gkkids@scrtc.com

    Harry Williams      270-453-3482

    Jeff Young             jtyoung88@gmail.com

  • NEED TO CONTACT A STAFF MEMBER?

  • NEED TO CONTACT A SMALL GROUP LEADER?

    STUDENT MINISTRY:

    Andrew Brownfield      andrewellisb@gmail.com

    Wes Shipley                 shipley_wesley@yahoo.com

     

    CHILDREN'S MINISTRY:

     

    8:00AM 1ST-3RD GRADE:

    Neva Scroggy               270-428-5121

     

    8:00AM 4TH-6TH GRADE:

    Bobbie Dunsmore        270-453-4874

     

    9:30AM BIRTH-2YRS

    Kara Ford                     karashiveford@gmail.com

     

    9:30AM 3YRS

    Chasity Wilson              chasitynwilson@outlook.com

     

    9:30AM 4YRS

    Vickie Manion               vickiem832@gmail.com

     

    9:30AM K-5YRS

    Sheila Post                    270-651-3155

     

    9:30AM 1ST Grade

    Debra Smith                  270-453-2196

     

    9:30AM 1ST - 3RD GRADE

    Linda Woodie                linda.woodie@yahoo.com

     

    9:30AM 4TH - 6TH GRADE GIRLS

    Beverly Thomas            bevann@glasgow-ky.com

     

    9:30AM 4TH - 6TH GRADE BOYS

    Steve Owens                 steve.owens@fotlinc.com

     

    ADULT SMALL GROUPS

    Benny Lile                    benny.lile@metcalfe.kyschools.us

    Camron Smothers       camron.smothers669@topper.wku.edu

    Corey Crane                 corey_crane@scrtc.net

    Danny Crain                 dpcrain@scrtc.com

    David Cassady             cassady@scrtc.com

    Derek Fisher                derekfisher9@gmail.com

    John Botts                    johnbotts64@outlook.com

    John Ray Ford              john@glassthompson.com

    Jordan Woodie             jordanwoodie@coralhillbaptist.com

    Kenneth Robertson     kurobertson@glasgow-ky.com

    Kristy Nunn                  nunn.kristy@yahoo.com

    Mark Williams              mtwillia76@gmail.com

    Matthew London          matthew.london@kyfb.com

    Richard Basil                richardbasil58@icloud.com

    Richie London              sdl@scrtc.com

    Sherri Smothers           sherri.smothers@barren.kyschools.us

    Steve Nunn                   stevenunn67@icloud.com

    Chasity Shipley             wesandchas@yahoo.com

    Nathan Peters               kasey.peters@hotmail.com

     

     

     

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

  •  WANT TO BE ADDED TO THE EMAIL LIST?

    Submitting Form...

    The server encountered an error.

    Form received.

  • NEED AN ANNOUNCEMENT SLIDE?

    Submitting Form...

    The server encountered an error.

    Form received.

  •  WANT TO SIGN UP FOR THE ONE CALL LIST?

    Submitting Form...

    The server encountered an error.

    Form received.

  • NEED SOMETHING IN THE BULLETIN?

    Submitting Form...

    The server encountered an error.

    Form received.

  • NEED TO RESERVE THE VAN?

    Submitting Form...

    The server encountered an error.

    Form received.

  • NEED TO RESERVE THE FACILITY?

  • HOW CAN I SERVE?

  • NEED TO POST SOMETHING TO THE OFFICE WING BULLETIN BOARD?

    Submitting Form...

    The server encountered an error.

    Form received.

  • NEED TO SEE THE VOLUNTEER SCHEDULE?

  • NEED TO ACCESS THE STUDENT MINISTRY PARENT PAGE?